larpcraft.com larpcraft.com
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Temporary Drowning Clarification

Discussion in 'Chapter 13.4 Elemental Magic Specialization' started by Xarin Takeda, May 16, 2017.

  1. Xarin Takeda

    Xarin Takeda Rogue Myths & Legends

    Blog Posts:
    0
    City:
    Moonee Beach
    State:
    NSW
    Country:
    Location on Map:
    What exactly defines "at the same time"? Do two seperate people have to cast the spell at once? Or does the target just have to be hit with temporary Drowning again while still drowning from the first spell?
     
  2. Lunara Bellamy

    Lunara Bellamy Rogue Myths & Legends '17 Old Waiver

    Blog Posts:
    0
    City:
    Coffs Harbour
    State:
    NSW
    Country:
    Location on Map:
    I'd assume while still under the effect of the first spell
     
  3. Wulfric Hrolfsson

    Wulfric Hrolfsson LarpCraft of Tea Tree Gully Host - Human Barbarian LarpCraft Host '17 Donor Myths & Legends Mythical | Legendary | Epic Member 2017 Waivers Elder '17 Old Waiver

    Blog Posts:
    0
    City:
    Para Hills
    State:
    SA
    Country:
    Location on Map:
    I too would agree with "While under the affect of the initial Temporary Drowning Spell"
    ... I'll Post this in the Rules Council and get a Clarification!
    Thanks for bringing this up!
     
    Drift Wood and Xarin Takeda giveth praise for this remark!